Dah Sing Express Money

Updated September 2019
7.74%APR*
$208,352Total Amount Payable
$8,352Total Interest Payable
Monthly
Payment

HK$17,363
Key features
Key Features
  • Annualized Percentage Rate as low as 1.98%#
  • Loan amount up to HK$1,000,000 or 10X monthly income (whichever is lower)
  • Repayment tenor up to 60 months
  • Welcome for new job starters
  • Anytime re-borrow without re-applying for a loan account
  • Dah Sing e-Express Application service, offers instantly approved loan amount
  • Up to HK$2,500 Cash Rebate
  • HK$100 Cash Reward for successful online application
  • # The interest rate offer of as low as 1.98% APR is only applicable to "Selected Customers". On the assumption of a HK$1,000,000 loan amount, 12-month loan tenor and 0.11% monthly flat rate, APR including HK$2,500 Cash Rebate is 1.98% (assume the Bank credits the cash rebate at the 4th month after the loan drawdown)
Covered
Repayment Summary

Principal Loan Amount

HK$200,000

Total Interest Payable

HK$8,352

Total Amount Payable

HK$208,352

Annual Percentage Rate

7.74%

Monthly Payment

HK$17,363

Repayment Period

12 months

Others
Terms and Conditions
Fee & Charges

Late Payment Fee

HK$500 per month

Early Settlement Fee

2.5% of the original loan amount (minimum HK$500) and the interest payable for the month or part thereof from the last monthly repayment date to the date when the total outstanding amount is settled and return any applicable promotional offers. Interest payable is calculated on the basis of "Rule of 78"
Eligibility

Age Requirement

18 years old or above

Employment Status

If Customer is a New Job Starter (i.e. the commencement date of the current employment period is within the 6 months preceding the date of application of the loan), he/ she must be aged from 18 to 30 and is required to submit the employment letter or employment contract when applying for the loan. The maximum loan amount for New Job Starter is HK$50,000
Plan Materials

Terms and Conditions

Read More

The APR includes the basic interest rate, as well as any other fees and charges (i.e.: Handling Fee) so that it reflects the actual total cost of borrowing. The actual APR applicable may differ, please check with the provider to confirm your final APR based on your loan.

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first. To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

HK$17,363
Monthly Payment

大新 分期「快應錢」

於2019年04月更新
7.74%實際年利率*
$208,352應付總額
$8,352應付利息總額
Promotion
促銷
Key features
特色
  • 實際年利率低至1.98%#
  • 貸款額高達HK$1,000,000或10倍月薪(以較低者為準)
  • 還款期長達60個月
  • 歡迎新入職人士申請
  • 隨時再借,毋須重新申請貸款戶口
  • 大新「e直通遙距申請」,即時數碼批核貸款額
  • 高達HK$2,500現金回贈
  • 網上申請可獲HK$100現金獎賞
  • #實際年利率低至1.98%優惠只適用於「特惠客戶」。假設貸款額為HK$1,000,000,還款期為12個月,每月平息為0.11%,包括HK$2,500現金回贈之實際年利率為1.98% (假設本行於客戶提取貸款後第4個月存入現金回贈)
Covered
還款概要

本金

HK$200,000

應付利息總額

HK$8,352

應付總額

HK$208,352

實際年利率

7.74%

每月還款額

HK$17,363

還款期

12個月

Others
條款及細則
費用和收費

逾期還款費用

每月HK$500

提前還款收費

原貸款額之2.5%(最低HK$500)及應繳利息(即由提早全數清還前之最後 一個還款日起計至正式提早全數清還 貸款當日之每月應付利息,不足一個月 亦作一個月計。)及退回任何適用的推廣優惠。應繳利息會按「78法則」計算
申請資格

年齡要求

18歲或以上

就業狀況

如客戶為「新入職人士」(指由入職年期至貸款申請日期為6個月內),其年齡必須為18至30歲之間及必須提供公司入職信或僱員合約方可申請,而最高貸款額為HK$50,000
保障條款來源

條款及細則

閱讀

實際年利率是按年利率所收取的利息加上相關費用(例如貸款手續費)準確反映實際的借貸額。由於實際年利率會出現誤差,請向銀行直接查詢以藉貸金額計算的實際年利率。

免責聲明:MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。借定唔借?還得到先好借!

HK$17,363
每月還款額