Best Dah Sing Bank Octopus Card AAVS Credit Cards in Hong Kong 2024

Octopus AAVS is the best way to save time and earn credit card rewards at the same time. Top-up your Octopus card with Dah Sing Bank credit cards to get cashback or air miles. Read More
We found 1 Dah Sing Bank Credit Card for you!
Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card
MoneySmart Exclusive
Min. Annual Salary
HK$150,000
Cash back on local spend
1%
Annual Fee Waiver
First 2 Years

【Welcome offer Exclusive for MoneySmart Users】From now until 31 July 2024,  New Dah Sing Credit Cardholder to get extra HK$150 PARKnSHOP supermarket vouchers or HKTVmall e-Voucher upon approval on the credit card! Total up to HK$650 rewards including Dah Sing Bank welcome offer. 

Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to HK$500 cash rebate upon accumulating Eligible Spending of HKD5,000 or above, and making at least 5 Eligible Spending transactions, within the first 2 months from the date of the Bank's issuance of the Eligible Card.

Valid until 31 Jul 2024 - See more details below
Apply Now

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

大新銀行八達通自動增值信用卡比較2024:現金回贈/積分/里數優惠

大新銀行八達通自動增值信用卡哪張賺最多積分、現金回贈或飛行里數?MoneySmart為你比較不同的八達通信用卡,讓你在增值同時,慳得最多! 查看更多
我們找到1張適合你的大新銀行信用卡!
大新ONE+ 信用卡
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
限時優惠倒數
最低年薪入息
HK$150,000
本地消費現金回贈
1%
年費豁免
首兩年

【MoneySmart獨家優惠】由即日起至2024年5月31日,全新大新信用卡客戶成功申請大新銀行指定信用卡即可獲額外HK$150 百佳超市現金券 或 HKTVmall電子禮券連同大新銀行迎新禮遇高達HK$650獎賞!



成功申請大新ONE+信用卡並於發卡後首 2 個月內累積合資格簽賬滿 5,000 港元或以上及作最少5次合資格簽賬交易,可享500港元現金回贈。

優惠期至 2024年5月31日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠
立即申請

MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準,請參閱相關金融機構的網站為產品資訊的最更新版本。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。