Most Popular Dah Sing Bank Credit Cards

Get the most popular Dah Sing Bank credit cards in HK to earn most air miles, cashback and welcome offers, apply through MoneySmart to get extra rewards! Read More
We found 2 Dah Sing Bank Credit Cards for you!
Dah Sing MyAuto Credit Card
MoneySmart Exclusive
Promotion ends in
Min. Annual Salary
HK$150,000
Miles Conversion (local spend)
N/A
Cash back on local spend
0.4%

From now until 31 May 2024, successfully apply for the Dah Sing MyAuto Credit Card through MoneySmart to get an HK$150 PARKnSHOP Supermarket Voucher or HKTVmall e-Voucher!

Apart from that, receive an AutobotV mini max 2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Suggested Retail Price: HK$588) upon accumulating eligible spending of HK$10,000 or above within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance or Enjoy HK$400 Cash Rebate upon accumulating eligible spending of HK$6,000 or above within the first 2 months from the date of card issuance (Fulfilled by Dah Sing Bank)

Valid until 31 May 2024 - See more details below
Apply Now
Dah Sing ONE+ Credit Card
MoneySmart Exclusive
Promotion ends in
HK$150,000
Annual Fee Waiver
First 2 Years
Cash back on retail spend
1%

【Welcome offer Exclusive for MoneySmart Users】From now until 31 May 2024,  New Dah Sing Credit Cardholder to get extra HK$150 PARKnSHOP supermarket vouchers or HKTVmall e-Voucher upon approval on the credit card! Total up to HK$650 rewards including Dah Sing Bank welcome offer. 



Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to HK$500 cash rebate upon accumulating Eligible Spending of HKD5,000 or above, and making at least 5 Eligible Spending transactions, within the first 2 months from the date of the Bank's issuance of the Eligible Card.

Valid until 31 May 2024 - See more details below
Apply Now

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

大新銀行熱門信用卡2024:熱門大新銀行信用卡推介及優惠一覽

即睇熱門大新銀行信用卡,切合你的消費模式,賺盡飛行里數、現金回贈及迎新禮物。 查看更多
我們找到2張適合你的大新銀行信用卡!
大新 MyAuto 車主信用卡
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
限時優惠倒數
最低年薪入息
HK$150,000
里數轉換 (本地消費)
N/A
本地消費現金回贈
0.4%

由即日起至2024年5月31日,經MoneySmart成功申請大新 MyAuto 車主信用卡可獲HK$150百佳超市現金券 或 HKTVmall電子禮券!

只需於發卡後首2個月內累積合資格簽賬滿10,000港元或以上,可享 Autobot Vmini MAX2 無線吸塵器乙部(價值HK$588)或發卡後首2個月內累積合資格簽賬滿6,000港元或以上,可享HK$400現金回贈(由大新銀行提供)

優惠期至 2024年5月31日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠
立即申請
大新ONE+ 信用卡
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
限時優惠倒數
HK$150,000
年費豁免
首兩年
零售消費現金回贈
1%

【MoneySmart獨家優惠】由即日起至2024年5月31日,全新大新信用卡客戶成功申請大新銀行指定信用卡即可獲額外HK$150 百佳超市現金券 或 HKTVmall電子禮券連同大新銀行迎新禮遇高達HK$650獎賞!



成功申請大新ONE+信用卡並於發卡後首 2 個月內累積合資格簽賬滿 5,000 港元或以上及作最少5次合資格簽賬交易,可享500港元現金回贈。

優惠期至 2024年5月31日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠
立即申請

MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準,請參閱相關金融機構的網站為產品資訊的最更新版本。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。