Approval on Sundays
Promise Easy Loan offers flexible repayment period from 3 to 84 months with no handling fee or penalty. You will be charging interest on a daily basis. Applications will be approved even during weekends ★. It offers more flexibility than other personal loans.
4.49%
APR*
HK$102,400
Total Amount Payable
HK$2,400
Total Interest Payable
Welcome Offer
Up to HK$8,000 cash reward to new customers▲! Welcome Hong Kong non-permanent residents with 3 months and above working visa validity※
Valid until 03 Oct 2021 - See more details below

Are you eligible?

    • Only HK ID card and mobile phone will be required for application#
    • New customers of Promise can enjoy the welcome offer.

What you need to know

  1. New customers will receive cash reward up to HK$8,000▲
  2. #Only HKID card and mobile phone will be required for working people, the maximum loan amount will be HK$100,000
  3. Approval on Saturdays and Sundays★
  4. Promotion Period is from 1 July 2021 to 3 October 2021(both dates inclusive)
  5. For Terms and Conditions details, please visit website of Promise (Hong Kong) Co. Limited.

Quick Facts

Best For

Applicants who needs immediate cash

Loan Approval Time

Instant preliminary approval

Loan Disbursement

Funds credited to the bank account instantly through FPS^

Guaranteed Interest Rate?

No, final interest rate will be affected by the applicant’s TU credit report and financial status.

Expert Tips

Promise Easy Loan is best for applicants who needs immediate cash. To apply, you only need to fill in your identity and mobile phone numbers# online. The entire application process from application to cash disbursement can be done online+. Applications will be approved from Monday to Sunday ★. You will be charging interest on a daily basis with no handling fee or early settlement fee, providing you with more flexibility.

All Details

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

Monthly Payment
HK$8,533

網上即時批核⦿
邦民特快低息私人貸款特設靈活還款期,你可自選3個月至84個月的還款期,提早還清貸款更不設手續費或罰息,其利息亦是以日息計算,相較其他貸款計劃更靈活方便。
4.49%
實際年利率*
HK$102,400
應付總額
HK$2,400
應付利息總額
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
迎新優惠: [獎賞總值高達HK$10,000] 即日起至2023年3月31日,新客經網上申請成功批核,可獲獎高達HK$10,000現金▲ 貸款無需證明文件# 即知初步批核額⦿ 
優惠期至 2023年3月31日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠

你合資格申請嗎?

    • 新客成功貸款獎您高達HK$10,000 ▲
    • 在職人士只需提供身份證及手提電話資料即可申請HK$100,000貸款#
    • 推廣期至2023年3月31日
    • 優惠條款及細則請参閱申請網站。

你需要知道的事

  1. 提供身份證及手提電話資料即可申請#
  2. 迎新優惠適用於邦民新客戶

撮要

最適合

急需現金周轉人士

貸款批核時間

網上即時初步批核

放款方式

經轉數快即時過數至銀行戶口

保證利率

沒有,因應申請人信貸紀錄及財政狀況而有不同

專家建議

急需現金周轉人士可在網上申請邦民特快低息私人貸款,只須提交身份證及手提號碼#,即可獲得網上初步批核。申請到過數全程網上辦理+,一經批核,即以「轉數快」瞬間過數^。利息以日息計算,提早還款亦不設手續費,令你還款時更加靈活。

所有詳情

免責聲明 MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準,請參閱相關金融機構的網站為產品資訊的最更新版本。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。

每月還款額
HK$8,533