Dah Sing Credit Mastermind Instalment Loan

Dah Sing Credit Mastermind Instalment Loan

Monthly flat rate as low as 0.11%
Dah Sing Credit Mastermind Instalment Loan offers as low as 0.11% monthly flat rate. The maximum loan amount is HK$1,200,000 for you to pay off a substantial amount of credit card debts. Enjoy up to HK$2,500 cash rebate / staycation voucher if you successfully apply for the loan and meet the specific requirement.
4.72%
APR* (include cash rebate)
HK$101,320
Total Amount Payable
HK$1,334.52
Total Interest Payable

Quick Facts

Best For

cash rebates

Loan Approval Time

apply on website or app during office hours to enjoy instant approval

Loan Disbursement

cash can be disbursed in as fast as 15 minutes for application made via app

Guaranteed Interest Rate?

No, final interest rate will be affected by the applicant’s TU credit report and financial status.

Expert Tips

To be eligible for Dah Sing Credit Mastermind Instalment Loan, applicants are required to have at least HK$6,000 monthly income and in the same employment for at least 3 months. Applicants who are in specific occupations such as civil servants, professionals and full-time teachers can enjoy tenor of up to 73 months.

All Details

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

Monthly Payment
HK$8,536

月平息低至0.11%
大新清卡數「快應錢」每月平息低至0.11%,貸款額高達HK$1,200,000,助你清走大額卡數。成功申請並符合指定要求,可享高達HK$2,500現金回贈/ Staycation禮券
4.72%
實際年利率*(包括現金回贈)
HK$101,320
應付總額
HK$1,334.52
應付利息總額

撮要

最適合

現金回贈獎賞

貸款批核時間

辦公時間內經網頁或手機應用程式申請,可享即時批核

放款方式

經手機App申請,現金最快15分鐘到手

保證利率

沒有,因應申請人信貸紀錄及財政狀況而有不同

專家建議

大新清卡數「快應錢」申請人須滿足月薪最少HK$6,000及在職3個月或以上要求。指定職業人士如公務員、專業人士、全職教師等屬特選客戶,方可獲高達73個月還款期優惠。

所有詳情

免責聲明 MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準,請參閱相關金融機構的網站為產品資訊的最更新版本。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。

每月還款額
HK$8,536