Loan disbursement in as quick as 15 minutes
Applicants can apply for Dah Sing Express Money entirely on the smartphone without the need for income proof or address proof. Cash can be disbursed in as fast as 15 minutes. Enjoy up to HK$2,500 staycation voucher / cash rebate if you successfully apply for the loan and meet the specific requirement.
1.38%
APR* (include 1-month payment holiday and cash rebate)
HK$101,110
Total Amount Payable
HK$1,110
Total Interest Payable

Quick Facts

Best For

immediate cash

Loan Approval Time

apply on website or app during office hours to enjoy instant approval

Loan Disbursement

cash can be disbursed in as fast as 15 minutes for application made via app

Guaranteed Interest Rate?

Yes, but will also be affected by the applicants' background, loan amount and repayment tenor.

Expert Tips

You can apply for Dah Sing Express Money by taking photos to complete identity verification instantly over your smartphone. Enjoy cash disbursement in as fast as 15 minutes. Applicants with no income proof or newly joined employees can also apply.

All Details

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

Monthly Payment
HK$8,426

快至15分鐘現金到手
大新分期「快應錢」全程只須以智能手機辦理,現金最快15分鐘到手,更母須繳交入息及地址等文件證明。經指定途徑申請成功及符合借貸要求,更可獲高達HK$2,600現金回贈。
7.26%
實際年利率*
HK$103,924
應付總額
HK$3,924
應付利息總額

撮要

最適合

急需現金周轉

貸款批核時間

辦公時間內經網頁或手機應用程式申請,可享即時批核

放款方式

經手機App申請,現金最快15分鐘到手

保證利率

有,但會因應申請人背景、借貸額及還款期而有不同

專家建議

你可經手機應用程式申請大新分期「快應錢」,只需透過智能手機面容識別驗證身份及真人拍照,即可批核及最快15分鐘現金到手。無法提供入息證明的新入職人士亦可申請。

所有詳情

MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。

每月還款額
HK$8,660