MoneySmart Exclusive

MoneySmart Says

DBS offers different loan solutions with simple application procedures, and helps you manage your finances more flexibly. The maximum loan amount is HK$2,000,000. The minimum annual salary is only HK$80,000.

4.04%
APR*
HK$100,120
Total Amount Payable
HK$120
Total Interest Payable

MoneySmart Exclusive

Up to HK$2,200 Coupons for applying for Personal Instalment Loan

Valid till 31 Jul 2020

More Details
  • Customers who successfully apply for Personal Instalment Loan via online during the Promotional Period and draw down the approved Loan on or before 21 August 2020, if the loan amount drawn reaches HK$100,000 or above, customers will be entitled an HK$200 supermarket cash coupons
  • Customers successfully apply for the Loan during the Promotional Period from whatever channels and draw down the approved Loan on or before 21 August 2020, if the approved Loan amount reaches the amount set out in the below table, customers will be awarded with the corresponding amount of Coupons:
  • If the loan amount is HK$100,000 to HK$299,999 can earn HK$300 coupon
  • If the loan amount is HK$300,000 to HK$499,999 can earn HK$500 coupon
  • If the loan amount is HK$500,000 to HK$999,999 can earn HK$800 coupon
  • If the loan amount is HK$1,000,000 to HK$1,499,999 can earn HK$1,000 coupon
  • If the loan amount is HK$1,500,000 or above, can earn HK$2,000 coupon
  • The promotional period commences from from 1 to 31 July 2020, both dates inclusive (the “Promotional Period”)
  • *Please turn off AdBlocker and incognito mode before apply, to make sure you can successfully redeem exclusive reward
  • Please note: if you have an AdBlocker present or are using incognito mode on your browser, MoneySmart and our bank partners will not be able to track your source of application. Please ensure you turn off AdBlocker and exit incognito mode before apply
  • A redemption letter will be sent to the eligible customer by mail within 6 months after the end of the Promotional Period for the customer to redeem the Coupons at designated redemption center. Use of the Coupons is subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the supplier.

Quick Facts

Best For

cash coupons for online applications

Loan Approval Time

1 minute

Loan Disbursement

same day

Guaranteed Interest Rate?

No, final interest rate will be affected by the applicant’s TU credit report and financial status.

Expert Tips

Apply on website or by phone. Enjoy HK$2,200 coupons for designated loan amount.

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

DBS Personal Instalment Loan

DBS Personal Instalment Loan

Monthly Payment
HK$8,343

1分鐘快速批核兼即日放款
星展銀行提供不同貸款方案,申請手續簡易,助你靈活理財更輕鬆自主。 貸款額高達HK$2,000,000,而申請人只須達到HK$80,000年薪即可申請。
4.04%
實際年利率*
HK$100,120
應付總額
HK$120
應付利息總額
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
申請定額私人貸款即賺高達 HK$2,200現金券

優惠期至 2020 8月 31日

  • 客戶於推廣期內經網上申請及於2020年9月21日或之前成功提取批核的貸款,若提取的貸款額達HK$100,000或以上,可獲額外HK$200超級市場現金券
  • 客戶於推廣期內不論經任何途徑成功申請貸款及於2020年9月21日或之前成功提取批核貸款,若貸款額達下表指定的金額,可獲對應的現金券金額:
  • 貸款額HK$100,000 至 HK$299,999,可獲HK$300現金券
  • 貸款額HK$300,000 至 HK$499,999,可獲HK$500現金券
  • 貸款額HK$500,000 至 HK$999,999,可獲HK$800現金券
  • 貸款額HK$1,000,000 至 HK$1,499,999,可獲HK$1,000現金券
  • 貸款額HK$1,500,000 或以上,可獲HK$2,000現金券
  • 推廣期由2020年8月1日至8月31日,首尾兩天包括在內(「推廣期」)
  • *申請前請關閉AdBlocker及類似功能,及不要使用「無痕模式」或「私隱模式」(Incognito mode / Private Window / InPrivate Browsing 或類似模式) 進行申請,以確保您可以獲得額外獎賞。
  • 請注意:如申請時開啟了AdBlocker及類似功能,或使用「無痕模式」或「私隱模式」進行申請,MoneySmart的合作伙伴銀行將不能記錄申請連結來源,請確保申請前已關閉AdBlocker及類似功能,並退出「無痕模式」或「私隱模式」。
  • 現金券的換領信會於推廣期結束後 5 個月內郵寄予合資格客戶,客戶須憑換領信到指定禮品換領中心領取現金券。現金券須按供應商所定的條款及細則使用

撮要

最適合

網上申請可獲現金券獎賞

貸款批核時間

1分鐘批核

放款方式

即日放款

保證利率

沒有,因應申請人信貸紀錄及財政狀況而有不同

專家建議

你可透過網站或熱線申請星展銀行定額私人貸款,貸款額達指定金額可獲高達HK$2,200現金券回贈。

所有詳情

MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。

每月還款額
HK$8,343