Best Fubon Bank Car Loan in Hong Kong 2022

Planning to purchase your dream car? Compare Fubon Bank car loans in Hong Kong on MoneySmart now! Read More
100,000 personal loan Paid over 12 Months
HK$
We found 2 Fubon Bank Personal Loans for you!
富邦銀行 logo

Monthly Payment

HK$8,510

Monthly Payment
MoneySmart Exclusive
APR*
3.97%
Total Amount Payable
HK$102,124
Total Interest Payable
HK$2,124
Monthly Payment
HK$8,510

Limited Time Offer! Customers enter referral code "MSFN22" to successfully apply and drawdown Fubon “EZ Cash” Personal Loan can get up to HK$2,000 Supermarket Cash Voucher + Apply and draw down the loan via our online platform or Fubon GO Mobile App (“Fubon GO”) to enjoy supermarket cash coupon of HK$300 + Extra HK$1,200 Supermarket Voucher or Apple Gift Card from MoneySmart when your application approved successfully!

Valid until 31 Jul 2022 - See more details below
Apply Now
富邦銀行 logo

Monthly Payment

HK$8,502

Monthly Payment
MoneySmart Exclusive
Fixed rate for privileged customers
APR*
3.79%
Total Amount Payable
HK$102,028
Total Interest Payable
HK$2,028
Monthly Payment
HK$8,502

Limited Time Offer! Customers enter referral code "MSFN22" to successfully apply and drawdown Fubon “Perfect Fit” Personal Loan can get up to HK$5,000 Supermarket Cash Voucher + Apply and draw down the loan via our online platform or Fubon GO Mobile App (“Fubon GO”) to enjoy supermarket cash coupon of HK$300 + Extra HK$1,200 Supermarket Voucher or Apple Gift Card from MoneySmart when your application approved successfully!

Valid until 31 Jul 2022 - See more details below
Apply Now

Disclaimer: At MoneySmart.hk, we strive to keep our information accurate and up to date. This information may be different than what you see when you visit a financial institution, service provider or specific product’s site. For any discrepancy in product information, please refer to the financial institution’s website for the most updated version. All financial products and services are presented without warranty. Additionally, this site may be compensated through third party advertisers. However, the results of our comparison tools which are not marked as sponsored are always based on objective analysis first.

比較富邦銀行汽車貸款2022:借錢買車上會利息、供車年期及每月還款額一覽

想買車但係唔夠budget?立即比較香港富邦銀行Car Loan的實際年利率及利息,計算最優惠的車貸利率,部署你的供車計劃。 查看更多
借用100,000私人貸款 還款期12個月個月
HK$
我們找到2筆適合你的富邦銀行私人貸款!
富邦銀行 logo

每月還款額

HK$8,510

每月還款額
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
實際年利率*
3.97%
應付總額
HK$102,124
應付利息總額
HK$2,124
每月還款額
HK$8,510

限時優惠!用MoneySmart獨家優惠碼 MSFN22 」成功申請及提取富邦「EZ Cash」私人貸款可獲高達HK$2,000超市現金券 + 經網上平台或Fubon GO流動應用程式(「Fubon GO」)申請及提取貸款,可獲贈HK$300超市現金券 + 成功申請貸款即可換領MoneySmart獨家額外HK$1,200超市現金券或Apple禮品卡!

優惠期至 2022年 06月 30日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠
立即申請
富邦銀行 logo

每月還款額

HK$8,502

每月還款額
MoneySmart 獨家尊享
特選客戶享優惠利率
實際年利率*
3.79%
應付總額
HK$102,028
應付利息總額
HK$2,028
每月還款額
HK$8,502

限時優惠!用MoneySmart獨家優惠碼「MSFN22成功申請及提取富邦「合您意」私人貸款可獲高達HK$5,000超市現金券 + 經網上平台或Fubon GO流動應用程式(「Fubon GO」)申請及提取貸款,可獲贈HK$300超市現金券 + 成功申請貸款即可換領MoneySmart獨家額外HK$1,200超市現金券或Apple禮品卡!

優惠期至 2022年 06月 30日 - 詳情請參閱推廣優惠
立即申請

MoneySmart.hk努力保持信息準確。若任何信息與你到訪之金融機構、服務供應商或特定產品網站有所出入,所有金融產品和服務均以他們作準,請參閱相關金融機構的網站為產品資訊的最更新版本。 本網站產品之比較結果建基於客觀分析,因此就算獲第三方廣告客戶贊助,我們並不會特別註明。